Tabs

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Cleveland State Community College L, 70-67
Cleveland, TN
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Cedarville University L, 112-69
Don Callan Classic Cedarville, OH
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Ohio Dominican University L, 97-64
@ 2-1 Don Callan Classic Cedarville, OH
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Bluefield State L, 95-83
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Oakland City University L, 102-76
Oakland City, IN
Mon Dec 10
Final
at Campbellsville University Harrodsburg L, 86-82
Tue Dec 11
Final
vs. Campbellsville University Harrodsburg L, 86-83
Somerset, KY
Tue Dec 18
Final
at Cincinnati-Clermont L, 85-80
Cincinnati, OH
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Arkansas State University Mid-South L, 85-71
@ Jacksonville State
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Jackson State L, 90-79
Jackson, TN
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Mississippi University for Women L, 87-71
Sun Jan 13
Final
vs. Mississippi University for Women L, 91-78
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Campbellsville University Harrodsburg L, 96-81
Harrodsburg, KY
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Georgia Northwestern Technical College W, 94-77
Rome, GA
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Combine Academy L, 106-92
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Combine Academy W, 86-81
Charlotte, NC
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Evelyn Mack Academy W, 81-73
Charlotte, NC
Sun Feb 03
Final
at Warren Wilson L, 107-100
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Cleveland State L, 92-82
Somerset, KY
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Boyce College W, 86-76
Louisville, KY
Tue Feb 12
Final - OT
vs. Huntington Prep W, 107-100
Somerset, KY
Sun Feb 17
Final
at Florida National L, 88-80
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Florida National L, 96-91
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Campbellsville University Harrodsburg W, 98-73
Somerset, KY
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Johnson University Florida W, 106-93
@ Oakland City University Post-Season Tournament Rome, GA
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Oakland City University L, 101-67
Post-Season Tournament Rome, GA
Sat Mar 09
Final - OT
vs. Campbellsville University Harrodsburg W, 88-81
@ Oakland City University Christian College National Invitational Tournament Rome, GA
View Full Schedule
Give Now More Headlines

Banner

Upcoming Events

Composite Schedule
No events to show.

Results

Mar 09
Men's Basketball Final - OT
vs. Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
W, 88-81
@ Oakland City University
Christian College National Invitational Tournament Rome, GA
Mar 08
Men's Basketball Final
at Oakland City University
L, 101-67
Post-Season Tournament Rome, GA
Mar 07
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Johnson University Florida
W, 106-93
@ Oakland City University
Post-Season Tournament Rome, GA
Feb 28
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
W, 98-73
Somerset, KY
Feb 18
Men's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 96-91
Feb 17
Men's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 88-80
Feb 12
Men's Basketball Final - OT
vs. Huntington Prep
W, 107-100
Somerset, KY
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Final
at Boyce College
W, 86-76
Louisville, KY
Feb 05
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Cleveland State
L, 92-82
Somerset, KY
Feb 03
Men's Basketball Final
at Warren Wilson
L, 107-100
Feb 02
Men's Basketball Final
at Evelyn Mack Academy
W, 81-73
Charlotte, NC
Feb 01
Men's Basketball Final
at Combine Academy
W, 86-81
Charlotte, NC
Jan 26
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Combine Academy
L, 106-92
Jan 22
Men's Basketball Final
at Georgia Northwestern Technical College
W, 94-77
Rome, GA
Jan 14
Men's Basketball Final
at Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
L, 96-81
Harrodsburg, KY
Jan 13
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Mississippi University for Women
L, 91-78
Jan 10
Men's Basketball Final
at Mississippi University for Women
L, 87-71
Jan 05
Men's Basketball Final
at Jackson State
L, 90-79
Jackson, TN
Jan 04
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Arkansas State University Mid-South
L, 85-71
@ Jacksonville State
Dec 18
Men's Basketball Final
at Cincinnati-Clermont
L, 85-80
Cincinnati, OH