2020-21 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 91.0
FG % 48.9
3PT % 35.2
FT % 73.6
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 14.5
January
Fri Jan 22
at
Cleveland State Community College
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 28
at
Alice Lloyd
6:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Grace Bible
7:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 02
at
Welch
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 05
at
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
CCAC-Boyce
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 11
at
Cincinnati-Clermont
USCAA
6:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 16
at
CCAC-Boyce
7:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 18
vs
Alice Lloyd
7:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Welch
7:30 PM
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Cincinnati-Clermont
USCAA
2:00 PM
H