Tabs

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
Mon Jan 04
Final
vs. Grace Bible W, 102-94
Thu Jan 07
Final
vs. Grace Bible W, 112-106
Fri Jan 08
Final
vs. Grace Bible L, 93-83
Fri Jan 15
Final
at Mississippi University for Women W, 90-76
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Mississippi University for Women W, 73-61
Mon Jan 18
Final
vs. Campbellsville University Harrodsburg W, 86-75
Game was actually played at Harrodsburg so CUS was actually Visitor & CUH home but stats would not import properly.
Fri Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Cleveland State Community College
Thu Jan 28
6:30 PM
at Alice Lloyd
Sat Jan 30
7:00 PM
vs. Grace Bible
Tue Feb 02
7:00 PM
at Welch
Fri Feb 05
7:00 PM
at Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
Wed Feb 10
7:00 PM
vs. CCAC-Boyce
Thu Feb 11
6:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
USCAA
Tue Feb 16
7:00 PM
at CCAC-Boyce
Thu Feb 18
7:30 PM
vs. Alice Lloyd
Fri Feb 19
7:30 PM
vs. Welch
Sun Feb 28
2:00 PM
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
USCAA
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Give Now More Headlines

Banner

Upcoming Events

Composite Schedule
Jan 22, 2021
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Cleveland State Community College
Jan 28, 2021
Men's Basketball 6:30 PM
at Alice Lloyd
Jan 30, 2021
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Grace Bible
Feb 02, 2021
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Welch
Feb 05, 2021
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
Feb 10, 2021
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. CCAC-Boyce
Feb 11, 2021
Men's Basketball 6:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
USCAA
Feb 16, 2021
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at CCAC-Boyce
Feb 18, 2021
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
vs. Alice Lloyd
Feb 19, 2021
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
vs. Welch
Feb 28, 2021
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
USCAA

Results

Jan 18
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
W, 86-75
Game was actually played at Harrodsburg so CUS was actually Visitor & CUH home but stats would not import properly.
Jan 16
Men's Basketball Final
at Mississippi University for Women
W, 73-61
Jan 15
Men's Basketball Final
at Mississippi University for Women
W, 90-76
Jan 08
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Grace Bible
L, 93-83
Jan 07
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Grace Bible
W, 112-106
Jan 04
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Grace Bible
W, 102-94
Mar 09
Men's Basketball Final - OT
vs. Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
W, 88-81
@ Oakland City University
Christian College National Invitational Tournament Rome, GA
Mar 08
Men's Basketball Final
at Oakland City University
L, 101-67
Post-Season Tournament Rome, GA
Mar 07
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Johnson University Florida
W, 106-93
@ Oakland City University
Post-Season Tournament Rome, GA
Feb 28
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
W, 98-73
Somerset, KY
Feb 18
Men's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 96-91
Feb 17
Men's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 88-80
Feb 12
Men's Basketball Final - OT
vs. Huntington Prep
W, 107-100
Somerset, KY
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Final
at Boyce College
W, 86-76
Louisville, KY
Feb 05
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Cleveland State
L, 92-82
Somerset, KY
Feb 03
Men's Basketball Final
at Warren Wilson
L, 107-100
Feb 02
Men's Basketball Final
at Evelyn Mack Academy
W, 81-73
Charlotte, NC
Feb 01
Men's Basketball Final
at Combine Academy
W, 86-81
Charlotte, NC
Jan 26
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Combine Academy
L, 106-92
Jan 22
Men's Basketball Final
at Georgia Northwestern Technical College
W, 94-77
Rome, GA